PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Labyrinth Essential 002

Various Artists - Labyrinth Essential 002
LabelMikrokosmos Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Native - Believe In Me (V-Sag Cypriot Remix)
02 Ali Ajami & Chris Micali - Strings Of Live
03 Tim Davison feat. Endc - Dogstar
04 Walsh & Coutre - Murders Of The Sin (Seven Sister's Remix)
05 Micah - Cry A River
06 Wrecked Machines feat. V.O.R - Subtle Flavour
07 Spex - Asteroid (Brisker & Magitman Remix)
08 Motion - Nevertheless (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
09 Logiztik Sounds - Electroshock
10 D-nox & Beckers - Jet Lag Slave
11 Flash Brothers - Past Will Be Future (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
12 Liquid Soul - I Get A Rush
13 Kenneth Thomas - Orange Room (Nick Warren Remix)

And the show goes on Labyrinth comes up with the second release of the essential series.

The labyrinth essential 002 CD is compiled and mixed by no other than D-Nox and DJ Mental X. D-Nox is the partner in crime of Frank Beckers of the chart-busting D-Nox and Beckers and needs no introduction. As the man behind Sprout Records, he has been mooving crowds around the world with his fresh and unique style. Joining him on the labyrinth essential 002 is a man who has become one of switzerland's hottest progressive DJs: Labyrinth resident, host of virus radio's "shake", and A&R alongside GREED of switzerland's SOGrecords, DJ Mental X.

Both of them put a huge effort in compiling this cd and present an exelent mix of progressive -house and -trance tunes with "electro" influences. With tracks from native, motion, walsh & coutre, spex, flash brothers and chris micali, this mix has a endless flow and unique style. Beside of already released dancefloor bombs they show us some unreleased pearls out of their record case. You can have a exclusive preview of upcoming tracks from tim davison, micah, spex and wrecked machine feat. V.O.R.

This compilation will hit the stores in the second week of august 06
enjoy it.