PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Mental Displacement

Various Artists - Mental Displacement
LabelShiva Space Technology
Typecompilation, CD


01 Mechanix - The Rage
02 Damage - Drug Zombies
03 Shift - Don't You Know (Lemurians Remix)
04 Mechanix - Neverland (Remix)
05 Energetic - Light Way
06 Hyper Frequencies - Erotica 7 (Remix)
07 Neuromotor - Illumination
08 Random - 2 X 4
09 Killer Buds - Digital Frequencies
10 Lemurians - Dub Drones (Phasephour Remix)

The compilation 'Mental Displacement' has been put together with one honest intention, to make people dance like raving lunatics.

The compilation wanders the landscape where the full-on night meets pure psychedelic trance with a small amount of funk to it.

It contains some of the best artists from the international psytrance scene and was prooved on dancefloors worldwide already.

Christer is a longtime Dj and partyorganizer from Oslo, Norway. After touring the planet the last two years from europe to Brazil, Mexico and Usa he is now proud to present his first compilation on SST.

Various Artists - Mental Displacement: Front