PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Midnight Storm 3

Various Artists - Midnight Storm 3
LabelNexus Media
Typecompilation, CD


01 Absolum - Hadracadabra (Shift Remix)
02 Shift - Synesthesia
03 Lost and Found - Octane
04 Multistate - Nefarious (Shift Remix)
05 Hydraglyph - To Lie And Wait
06 Mantis - Self Deception
07 Twisted System - Use Of Weapons
08 Ctrl Alt Del vs Shift - Twists And Turns And 3rd Degree Burns
09 Deliriant - Fusion
10 Slug - Zombie

South African based label, Nexus Media, headed by leading international producers, Shift and Slug are back with their latest installment for 2008.The successful, V/A Midnight storm series, Compiled by sHiFt is back with its third chapter of this one of a kind series of night time wonders.Gale Force will take the listener on an awesome trip through the final stages of night time trance and into the first signs of twilight.

The compilation features collaborations with many of his favorite artists and some remarkable new talent. Check out fresh new tracks by Shift, Slug, Hydraglyph, Twisted System, remixes by sHiFt to Absolum and Multistate and loads more mind enhancing suprises.Loaded with power and color, Midnight Storm III will excite your senses and energize your body.

Various Artists - Midnight Storm 3: Front