PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Musica Discordia

Various Artists - Musica Discordia
LabelGi'iwa Productions
Typecompilation, CD


01 Tarezen - Say Whot?
02 Hired Goonz - Sebastians Dildo
03 Reality Pixie - Phloem Of TLSG
04 Tamlin - Abstructality
05 Spiritus - Billy's Bootcamp
06 Sattel Battle - Fuck It (Ex Uus Remix)
07 Sattel Battle - Stupid Computer
08 Hired Goonz - Seatangle
09 Neuron Compost - La Forest Femme
10 Alrune vs The Beast - MacGuyver
11 Ect - Jolly's Return

From the arcane pits of the Gi'iwa Productions Music Box emanates the twisted new sound of Musica Discordia. Riding on the heels of the widely acclaimed 'Schizm' compilation, Musica Discordia expands the unique and established retro-melodic, psych0-funkadelic, multi layered,trance-dance sound. Featuring previous purveyors of Gi'iwa auditory injury - SattelBattle, Tamlin, Alrune and Neuron Compost, new additions to the Music Box include the debut releases from Finnish newcomer Spiritus and Australia's Reality Pixie, Tarezen (aka Sienis + Metzanima), Hired Goonz, eX uUs, and the triumphant return of pioneering legend ECT.

Musica Discordia features 11 quality tracks, catering to those with diverse musical fetishism's, a passion for musical disco-ordination and an open-minded attitude.

Various Artists - Musica Discordia: Front