PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Natural Born Chillers 2

Various Artists - Natural Born Chillers 2
LabelAleph Zero
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Bluetech - Natural Born Chillers 2 (Remixes)


01 Hibernation - Hibernation
02 Bluetech - Prayers For Rain (Ott Remix)
03 3 Wise Monkeys - It's Gonna Rain
04 Majan - Explore It
05 Tau Kita - Flying in the Rain
06 Interlaced - Insologic
07 Agalactia & Midival Punditz - Aatmatyaag
08 Midival Punditz - Vande Maataram (Electro Indian Remix)
09 Outersect - Kali Ma
10 Pi - Numb
11 Eitan Reiter - Coffee

The second chapter of the Natural Born Chillers series took a long time to construct. DJ Shahar & Shulman carefully picked the best tracks in order to bring you again a musical genre-breaking story that journeys through different musical landscapes and geographical territories. Expect hypnotic rhythms, dubby moves, psychedelic adventures and refreshing sounds with ventures into different corners of our globe and into other dimensions. Once again we invite you to come and give your mind the chance to chill out, relax, and project itself to other realms and mental soundscapes with deep powerful emotions and cutting edge sounds. Come chill with us - Be a Natural!

Various Artists - Natural Born Chillers 2: Front