PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Over Beat

Various Artists - Over Beat
LabelCom.Pact Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Visual Contact vs Electro Sun - Facing The Future
02 Bizzare Contact vs Black and White vs Perplex - Toshiba
03 Aquatica - Side Off Remix
04 Bizzare Contact - The Beach (Visual Contact Global Cut Edit)
05 Sesto Sento - Groove It
06 Visual Paradox vs Insomnia - Dancing On The Moon
07 Ultravoice vs System Nipel - Ultranipels
08 Visual Contact vs System Nipel - Lift Me Up (Cosmic Tone Remix)
09 Freq - Awaken (Lish Remix)

Compiled by Visual Contact

Com.Pact records returned with yet another high impact compilation CD, compiled by Visual Contact.Visual Contact is the project from Bizzare Contact and Label head Dj Bog.

Over Beat is yet another powerful release from Com.Pact records, including 9 previously unreleased tracks, produced by the cream of the crop, all tested heavily on dance floors all over the world.Visual Contact have gathered a selection of powerful and uplifting trance hits by Com.Pact Rec. find crew of artists and others, all known for their articulate and fine releases.

Over Beat brings the listener closer than before to the dance floor with massive hits by Sesto Sento, Aquatica, Insomnia, Black and White and Perplex, who cooperate with Bizzare Contact, Electro Sun who cooperates with Visual Contact, System Nipel who cooperates with Ultravoice, last but not least Lish who remixed Freq's track awaken.

Various Artists - Over Beat: Front