PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Peace Therapy 3

Various Artists - Peace Therapy 3
LabelKagdila Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 DJ Zen & Jace - Speak Your Mind
02 C J Catalizer - Across The Universe (Chronos Edit)
03 Antraria - Urban Meditative
04 Spectrum Vision - Inox
05 Aquascape - Vacuum Fields
06 Zymosis vs Harax - Daniel
07 Orthonorma - Our Morning Dream
08 Space Hypnose - Feel Paradise
09 Dagas - Chibchas
10 AstroPilot - Life Lines (Peace Edition)

5 years after the first volume of Peace Therapy, Dj Zen has now compiled the third volume with lots of love and passion so that you may travel far away into the non physical musical world that surrounds it.

A CD that should not be passed on under no pretense as it has been conceived for those of you who love warm and flowing, profound and colorful ambiant.

This third volume will certainly become a long-standing pillar as it gives a perfect representation of the most beautiful musical moments on chillout dancefloors.

Be ready to fly away in many new songs that hook you with bass sounds and distinct and powerful kicks, hand in hand with the most recent psychedelic sounds.

Have a good journey!

Dj Zen, Canada, 2009.

Various Artists - Peace Therapy 3: Front