PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Phoenix Rising

Various Artists - Phoenix Rising
LabelTrishula Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Attoya - Buddhist Symbol Of The Triratna
02 Mubali vs Kindzadza - Galactic Cannibalism
03 Mind Distortion System - Underworld
04 Dark Elf - Hot Bird Satelite
05 DarkPsy - Engine
06 Detonatik - Routeroot
07 Detonator vs DaRkShiRe - Mind Your Gap
08 Olien - Drophole
09 Chemical Spoon - Darkforces
10 Kemic-Al - Phantom Ki

At the end of its life-cycle the phoenix builds itself a nest of cinnamon twigs that it then ignites; both nest and bird burn fiercely and are reduced to ashes, from which a new, young phoenix arises
"Phoenix Rising" is the new compilation compiled by Mouka and brings you another quality tracklist with some of the finest underground artists producing true psychedelic music. No compromise just pure psychedelic fun for the dance floor, a compilation with 10 tracks that are made for higher energy levels. The artists involved on the compilation are all in their own way masters of the psychedelia in psytrance music. For this special edition Nemo has made the beautiful artwork for the compilation, a "Phoenix Rising".

Various Artists - Phoenix Rising: Front
Various Artists - Phoenix Rising: Back
Various Artists - Phoenix Rising: Inside
Various Artists - Phoenix Rising: Inside 2