PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Pogo Presents Wingmakers Beyondwards And Upwards

Various Artists - Pogo Presents Wingmakers Beyondwards And Upwards
LabelNano Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Pogo - Wingmakers - Beyondwards & Upwards


01 Pogo & Chameleon - Onwards And Upwards
02 Prometheus & Pogo - A Wonderful Feeling
03 Tristan & Pogo - A Different World
04 Laughing Buddha & Pogo - Brains
05 Aphid Moon & Pogo - Total Reality
06 Lucas & Pogo - Space Cake
07 Master Blasters - Interconnected
08 Pogo - Imagination
09 Dickster & Pogo - The Hoff

Having forged a name for himself as one of the UK's top psychedelic DJ's along with his legendary Wingmaker parties and compliations for Dragonfly Records, Pogo now presents his latest offering and first for NANO. This time around the towering powerhouse of Pogo has had a hand in the production of all the tracks included on this world class collaboration album.

Collaborating with the cream of London based producers, there is no mistaking that this a collection of party anthems of the highest quality and delivers the much needed Psy Trance effect that parties are crying out for. The music speaks for itself as do the names involved, Tristan, Prometheus, Dickster (Green Nuns, AMD...), Laughing Buddha (ex-Cosmosis), Aphid Moon, Lucas (Tip Records), and new comers Chameleon and Master Blasters (the later being a new project for Pogo) plus a solo track of Pogo's too. Deep and triptastic, Wingmakers (Beyondwards and Upwards) is packed full of acid monsters, snarling rhythms, schmangled samples and heads-down slamming good times all ensuring the Wingmakers are set to soar once more.

Various Artists - Pogo Presents Wingmakers Beyondwards And Upwards: Front