PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Power On

Various Artists - Power On
LabelMagma Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Power On (Compiled By D.J. Nicholas)


01 Ritmo - So, What's It All About?
02 Phanatic - Half Is Enough
03 Plasmoon - Emumistyc
04 Stereomatic - Freak Out
05 Indra - Beat Burn
06 Insomnia - Shout Out
07 Solar System - Move To The Groove
08 Opposite8 - Power On
09 Ovnimoon vs Zybex - Universe

Magma Records is delighted to announce the release of V/A Power On compilation, closing off 2006 with a big bang & entering 2007 with high impact dance floor hits.

Power On CD consists of 9 previously unreleased dance floor hits, produced by Phanatic (Kfir Lankry, ex Bizzare contact), which released his debut album 'In My Head' CD earlier on this year, Utopia Rec. 2006), The wizard Ovnimoon who collaborates with Zybex, Opposite8 (Kobi & Idan, released their debut album 'Hard Enough' earlier on this year, Trancelucent Prod. 2006), polishing their skills & pushing one step further, Stereomatic, Utopia Records excellent artist, currently working on his debut album (expected 2007), constantly releasing more & more infectious tracks on respected compilations all over the world. Indra, one of the new breed of talents, recently released his Debut album (Spliff Rec.) & a large selection of tracks have been featured on compilations all over the world. Insomnia, previously known as TOX, released their fine debut Insomnia album, 'Taking control' CD recently (Tancelucent Prod. 2006), blasting away with their unique sophisticated style. Solar system, Lior Lahav, moves things to the groove.

Power On compilation features also newcomers Ritmo & Plasmoon, each with highly powerful moves fitting this great compilation perfectly.Power On is totally oriented to satisfy the dance floor, elevating melodies with just the right power, igniting inner passions right to the point of total overflow

Various Artists - Power On: Front