PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Digital Vision

Various Artists - Digital Vision
LabelMagma Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Digital Vision (Compiled By Digital Tribe)


01 Digital Tribe vs Dj Nicholas - The New Style
02 System Failure - Anti-Biotica
03 Inner Action - Unplanned Twists
04 Electro Vision vs Digital Tribe - Palolim
05 Virtual Attack - Ghost Reacon
06 Indra vs Didrapest vs System Failure - The Vampire
07 Insomnia vs Digital Tribe vs Aum Project - General Break
08 Spectra Sonic - Digital Vision
09 Aum Project vs Digital Tribe - Was The Music
10 Brain Damage - Mr. Johnson

Magma Records is back with another Blasting Compilation, compiled by Digital Tribe.Digital Tribe is a new project from Shlomi Dahan and Oshri Haziza. They are considered as one of the most innovative new talents.Digital vision compilation includes 10 powerful full-on tracks, uplifting the dance floor taking the listener on an exciting journey.Digital Vision includes tracks by Insomnia, Digital Tribe & Dj Nichloas (Magma Records head), Brain Damage, System Failure, Inner Action, Indra, Didrapest, Specta Sonic, Aum Project & Virtual Attack.Digital Vision compilation is yet another sizzling, totally oriented music for the dance floor, blasting melodic elements, full of power, enhanced with emotion and morning glitters.

Various Artists - Digital Vision: Front