PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Pozitiva

Various Artists - Pozitiva
LabelCandyflip Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Duca - Pozitiva


01 La Baaz & S-Elerator - It's You
02 Duca - Funky Busta
03 9West - Feel The Buzz
04 Duca - Sold Out
05 Sold Out - Got To Know
06 Oxyd & Explorer - Sonar
07 Vibrasphere - Floating Free (Beauty & The Beat Feat. Nuke Remix)
08 D-nox & Beckers - One Shot (O.G.M Remix)
09 Drone - Not Your Playground

Candyflip Records in collaboration with a well known Balkan Dj Vanja presents the new compilation''Pozitiva'' featuring artists from all over the world Greece, Brazil, Germany, Serbia, Israel, U.k and Switzerland. Vanja has been djing for 12 year in clubs and festivals around the world. Using his experience in dance scene he has chosen nine perfect groovy, clubby tracks for all progressive fans and Dj's

Various Artists - Pozitiva: Front