PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Problematic Planet

Various Artists - Problematic Planet
LabelFree Radical Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Problematic Planet


01 Grapes of Wrath vs Crazy Ducks - Ducks Of Wrath
02 Orca vs Illegal Machines - The Carousel Broke Down
03 Tsabeat - I Am The Devil (Remix)
04 Psymmetrix - Groundloop
05 Energyloop vs Electrypnose - Electryloop
06 Guinea Pigs - Space Tourist
07 Darknoizz vs Terranoise - Microwave
08 Coma Sector - Minimal Mezkal Mulecula
09 Highko - Wicked Dreams

Free Radical Records debut release Problematic Planet is a compilation compiled of kicking night time underground psychedelia from all parts of the planet
Compiled by label owner Sacha from original underground artists from Isreal Germany France U.K. Italy Switzerland and Denmark to create a flowing hard compilation of wicked tunes.
From G.O.W vs Crazy Ducks deep kicking mental sounds to illegal Machines clean funky punky stlyle to Tsabeats deep building sounds to Energyloop and Electrpnoses powerfull clever twisted psychedelic sounds climaxing with the full power sound of Highko
All tracks on the compilation are 100 percent dancefloor friendly and are guaranteed to rock dancfloors everywhere !!!

Various Artists - Problematic Planet: Front