PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Psychedelic Chronicles (08-09 The Year That Was)

Various Artists - Psychedelic Chronicles (08-09 The Year That Was)
LabelTremors Underground Productions
Typecompilation, CD


01 Hutti Heita - Twisting The Night Away
02 Derango - Irrbloss Part 1
03 Mubali - Narcolepsy
04 Krussedull - Banana Boat
05 Psilo Cowboys - Sweet & Sour
06 Kerosene Club - Into The Womb Of Parvati
07 Gappeq - Watermelon Juice
08 Polyphonia - Voodoo Style
09 Kuluzik - Dusk

01 Megalopsy vs Xikwry Neyra - Shapeshifter
02 Silent Horror - Other Worlds
03 Irgum Burgum - Call Me Tomorrow
04 Sectio Aurea - As Above So Below
05 Sonik Scizzor - Lost On The Trip (Remix)
06 Aerofurious - Top 2008
07 Kashyyyk - Magic Lamp
08 Cosmo - Super Skunk 3000
09 Furious & Exited - Ufo on Lfo
10 Highko - Who Has Won

The periodic year of 2008 Ad was a landmark year in the psychedelic music genre.The Global Roster of Mental Musicians grew wider with artists coming from far and near places like India ,Norway ,Argentina etc besides the usual suspect countries like Russia,Greece,Sweden etc.Tremors Underground Productions assembled some of the best psychedelic releases in the year 2008 from various killer labels and compiled it together in a double cd disc .We, at Tremors Underground had a tough time choosing and selecting the gems of 2008, because there were so many quality tracks in abundance and and had to be squeezed into a double
cd pack. Ultimately we managed to squeeze 150 mins of cutting edge, timeless compositions which will be heard for years to come and will go beyond the year 2008.

The Pure Collector's item for true Psychedelic Trance music Freaks.

Various Artists - Psychedelic Chronicles (08-09 The Year That Was): Front