PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Psychofluid 3

Various Artists - Psychofluid 3
LabelMorphonic Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Ephedrix - Divine Instinct
02 Audiotec - Black Out
03 Perlook - Programming
04 Lamat vs Amadetzana - Time For Contact (Han Solo Remix)
05 Re:actor - Not Madness
06 Bohemica - Our Trajectory
07 Chronos - Spyglass
08 Life Extension - Equal In Life
09 Ancient Beach - Astronomical Telescope
10 Re:actor - Equations

After the success of the previous compilations, DJ Toltek is proud to introduce the last chapter of the Psychofluid trilogy, the colorful morning full-on compilations from Morphonic records !
Focusing on the music rather than just "names", this compilation features some new artist names on the scene like Bohemica, Re:actor from Sweden, Chronos from Mexico or Perlook from Israel.
Already released with Morphonic in the past, artists like Lamat, Audiotec or Life Extension deliver great dance floor melodic tunes each in a particular style, creating a smooth evolution along the compilation. As a special friendly guest, Ephedrix from Dacru records starts the compilation with a perfect morning bomb and at last, from Morphonic's artists team, Ancient Beach, proves again his success as one of the leading artist of the new Japanese scene!

Various Artists - Psychofluid 3: Front