PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Psycrowdelica Festival 2008

Various Artists - Psycrowdelica Festival 2008
LabelMindwaves Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Twins Of Fate - Ripples
02 Lucid Picnic - Dub against the machine
03 Skult - Growing Days
04 Master Margherita - Flowerdelica (Mogador Redux)
05 Yestegan ChaY - Deluxe
06 Zoneotura - Nuts In Amsterdam
07 Morphonix - Aphid Orchids
08 Sofus Forsberg - App Lol
09 Drone - Pulsar
10 Naked Tourist - Lunatic Asylum (Conxion Remix)

01 Atriohm - Pagan Anestetick (Encephalopaticys Remix)
02 Jahbo - Jabbaindahut
03 Karash - Mental Disease
04 Cosmo - No problem killer
05 Mind Distortion System - Black holes in reality
06 Select Project - Karamba
07 Mubali - I reject your reality and substitute my own
08 Kerosene Club - Mad Hatters tea party
09 Zoolog - Malicious Script
10 Megalopsy - Melting Ink

The Psycrowdelica Festival 2008 takes place the second time and will bring in time to the festival a double CD compilation with a well choosen tracklist shall reflect the special vibes being spreaded on this event already last year and has the order to do this year as well. Mindwaves Music crew and the organizers of the festival presenting a very special product was compiled by Pat-T and Cannibal Crow.

The double digipack is made of one disc psytrance and the other downbeat in the familiar exquisite musical taste the organisation crew convinced in the festival line up. On both discs just top class artists of their genres meet to celebrate the outstanding atmosphere of this extraordinary event to experience it in a safer household use too.

A double disc to remind, looking forward as well as being a proof of a real freaks gathering.

Various Artists - Psycrowdelica Festival 2008: Front