PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Radjhani Xpress

Various Artists - Radjhani Xpress
LabelSamsara Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Schizobot - Pstyrofoam
02 Gidra - Adam Leatherface
03 White Wizard - Metalized
04 BloodClot - Time End Life Begins
05 Vasuki - Radjhani Xpress
06 Spiral - Fury Within
07 Silent Horror - Diseketed
08 Triamera - Phrikyhorror
09 Flipknot - Intense Vivid Bharti
10 Devic - Endless

Samsara Recordings presents its second release VA Rajdhani Xpress' - a very out-of-the-ordinary music assortment. Firstly, it's the single compilation in the world that features artists only from India. Secondly, it has a rather curious concept. The release derives its name from the fastest moving passenger train of India (Rajdhani Express), which connects the capital city to all important destinations across the subcontinent. Similarly, Rajdhani Xpress intends to connect the newly branded Indian dark sound to all important trance destinations!

Rajdhani Xpress is a combination of established Indian Psytrance artists such as Flipknot (side project of Kerosene Club),White Wizard, Devic, Gidra, and Silent Horror along with the new acts - Schizobot, Bloodclot and Spiral. The Compilation also highlights the new Indian duo acts Vasuki and Tria Mera.

Various Artists - Radjhani Xpress: Front