PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Retrospective Part 1

Various Artists - Retrospective Part 1
LabelTimecode Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Shift - No More Humans (Remix)
02 Artifakt - Instant Gratification
03 Menog - Nilzomania (Phyx Remix)
04 Rabdom L - Black Hole
05 Lemurians - Echoes Of Madness
06 Twisted System - Conversion
07 Phatmatix - Evil Circus
08 Azax Syndrom & Toxic - Rain
09 Chromatone vs Random - Alien Hunterz
10 Artifakt - Nosferatu (Multistate Remix)

It's our twentieth release.

All the biggest names from the darker side of the Timecode catalogue together one disc Azax Syndrom & Toxic, Lemurians, Shift, Menog, Phatmatix, the list goes on.

Released just before the summer season and coinciding with promotional tours from many of the featured artists.

Great cover artwork from Timecode's resident designer Snake Eyes, neatly packaged into an elegant slip-case.

The best of the best from half a decade of Timecode releases.

Azax Syndrom & Toxic - Rain

"Please forgive me...but I desperately need your guidance." - Kate Beckinsale

From the movie 'Underworld'


Various Artists - Retrospective Part 1: Front