PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Retrospective Part 2

Various Artists - Retrospective Part 2
LabelTimecode Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Artifakt - 5 Years
02 Wizzy Noise - Light Of Madness
03 Damage - Wizzkid
04 Twisted System - Business Hippy (Hydraglyph Remix)
05 Phyx - Mechanoid
06 Shift & Slug - Apocalypse Cow
07 Twisted System - Daorithe (Tickets Remix)
08 CPU - Keep The Timecode
09 Damage - Receive Transmit (Broken Toy Remix)
10 Tickets - The Toy

All the biggest names from the lighter side of the Timecode catalogue together one disc Wizzy Noise, CPU, Broken Toy, Damage, Hydraglyph, the list goes on.

Released just before the summer season and coinciding with promotional tours from many of the featured artists.

Great cover artwork from Timecode's resident designer Snake Eyes, neatly packaged into an elegant slip-case.

The best of the best from half a decade of Timecode releases.