PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Sonic Seasoning

Various Artists - Sonic Seasoning
LabelTrishula Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Attoya - The Missed Memory
02 Mind Distortion System - Desert Highway
03 Safidafi - Find The Key
04 Ocelot - Sunyata
05 Dark Elf - More More More
06 Orestis - Unreal
07 Jellyheadz - Down Under
08 Vicious Alchemy - Alien Syndicate
09 Melorix - Serial Giller
10 Kraft - Remember Yourself

Sonic Seasoning is the new compilation from the Trishula Records nursery. Compiled by label dj Chrysalid we are presented with 10 tracks from artists around the globe. Chrysalid is with the label from the beginning and has established herself in and outside France as a dj and producer.

These tracks have not been tested yet on the dancefloor because we want to give you totally fresh and new songs. Sonic Seasoning as a psychedelic surprise. Fat basslines accompanied by strong kicking drums and twisted synths, music for the nightly hours to freak you out.

Twisted and psychedelic music made with love by the artists and finished with a sauce of wickedness for your pleasure. Are we getting too crazy here? Well this is just as trippy and energetic as it gets. Trishula Records, nursing newborn psychedelic sounds!

Various Artists - Sonic Seasoning: Front
Various Artists - Sonic Seasoning: Back
Various Artists - Sonic Seasoning: Back 2
Various Artists - Sonic Seasoning: Inside
Various Artists - Sonic Seasoning: Inside 2