PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - The Dark Side of The Groove - Compiled by CPU

Various Artists - The Dark Side of The Groove - Compiled by CPU
LabelNutek Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - The Dark Side Of The Groove - compiled by CPU


01 Bio Genesis - Hemisphere
02 Mad Netic - Transmission
03 Painkiller - Speed Of Light
04 CPU vs Sirius Isness - Brain Chemistry
05 Bliss - Redemption Bong
06 Mekkanikka - Zowanagor
07 Azax Syndrom - Existence
08 Menog - Never Again Vision
09 Painkiller vs Mekkanikka - Time Is Now
10 Atomic Pulse - Strike Twice

After releasing several albums, multiple tracks and 2 compilations, Samy is presenting us "The Dark Side of the Groove" . This is the 3rd v.a. comp and this time he went digging some Slaming tracks for you all.

Opening up with a distinct "Barca sound", we are proud to release "Hemisphere" from Bio Genesis. These 2 Mexican guys have recently moved to Barcelona and joined the Nutek crew, more to comeMad Netic is bringing a true dancfloor burner "transmission", David has been working like a mad man in his studio, this is just an introduction to what's coming next.album to be expected later this year !!!"Speed of light" by Painkiller, again blasting the dancefloor with this one. that's pretty much the speed he is living at these days, His first album just came out along with a compilation on 3d Vision, preparing the next Nutek "Flamenco mania"...what else to sayCPU vr. Sirius_isness, brain chemistry, a massive collaboration from barcelona's psytrance leading artists ... get ready... Yonatan marcow has been on the road quiete a lot since his first album, but he manages to come up with this "Redemption Bong" master of melodies, and twistyness, Bliss shows us once it should be done.
Mekkanikka's track "Zowanagor" This one takes you on a journey, between stomping grooves and straight up Synth lines, and warming up for the 3rd mekkanikka album coming up on nutek recs. Later this year....

Azax is demonstrating us that by "Existence" he means straight up dancefloor killer.The extatic crowd will be delighted. Folowwing on this dark side of the groove, Menog, stays one with himself "Never Again", night lover will strive on this tale of psykedelia. To put the clock back in time Painkiller and Mekkanikka are remindings us that "Time is always now " preparing us for a smoothing landing into this master piece by Atomic Pulse, "strike twice" masters of the massive, the perfect closing track for this dark side journey..

Various Artists - The Dark Side of The Groove - Compiled by CPU: Front