PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Painkiller - Brainwash

Painkiller - Brainwash
LabelNutek Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Painkiller - Brainwash


01 Painkiller - Flam N Co
02 Painkiller - Format
03 Painkiller - Hard Floor
04 Painkiller - Brainwash
05 Painkiller - Don't Tell Ma
06 Painkiller - Operation
07 Painkiller - On Fire
08 Painkiller - Special Performance
09 Painkiller - Body

Nutek is proud to present Painkiller's debut album - brainwash, including 9 new tracks, delivering a fresh and clear message : IT IS TIME TO DANCE !!!!

After few years in Barcelona, Roy Engel a.k.a Painkiller, invites you to on a journey Containes a special combination between flamenco music and trance along with massive collaboration with Bliss and Cpu.
This album is filled with uplifting tracks, a pure delight for any psy dancefloor.

Painkiller - Brainwash: Front