PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Turbulences

Various Artists - Turbulences
LabelParvati Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Turbulences


01 Papiyan - Beasty Beats
02 Dronebixie - Polyp
03 Kurofusion - Granular Bootcut
04 Arjuna - Artificial Paradise
05 Gappeq - Watermelon Juice
06 KinJahJaf - Katjusja
07 Digitalian - Mushroom Engine
08 Access Gremlin - Bionic Side Fx
09 Jahbo - Allmighty Jah
10 Coma Sector - Conductor

Parvati Records is back!
After the stunning split album No Strings Attached, the Danish label is ready to hit the psy-trance community with a new V.A. "Turbulences", striking with deep psychedelic tunes like a prickling trip attack.
Beside Danish pioneers of the genre as Jahbo and Dronebixie providing treasures in psychedelic audio work, Parvati Records is happy to bring new material from Gappeq with his exceptional music, Kurofusion from the Netherlands, Coma Sector and Arjuna from Italy and to present the first release ever of Japanese producer Digitalian.
Strong turbulences are also created by KinJahJaf (collaboration between Kindzadza, Jahbo & Syntax Error), the Danish duo Papiyan and the well known project Gidra renamed as Access Gremlin.
This is the latest highlight from the Danish labs of psychedelics presenting a selection of tracks with the intent of creating, keeping and enjoying turbulences on the dance floor!!
This V/A, the 16th disc released by Parvati Records, aim to be another discovering
tool for every psytrancer, definitely not to be missed in any collection.