PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Unfold 2 - Christopher Lawrence

Various Artists - Unfold 2 - Christopher Lawrence
LabelFektive Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Christopher Lawrence - Unfold 2 (Continuous DJ Mix by Christopher Lawrence)


01 Spooky - New Light (Strobelight Mix)
02 Glenn Frantz - Backspace
03 Matt Saunders - Nuance (Progressive Mix)
04 Fm Radio Gods - Elastoplast (True Lies Mix)
05 Audio Junkies - Somethinbg 4 your mind (Dub Mix)
06 Glenn Frantz - Space Bar
07 Freza & Dj Flash - Cosmogirl (4mal Underground Pink Mix)
08 Adam Nickey & Tiff Lacey - Letting go (Andrey Loud Dub)
09 Georgia & The Stimulator - We rise
10 Mark Norman - Blikken Machine
11 Rafa Rubio - Astonished

01 Bitmonx & Fabio - Six A.M.
02 Sas - Comin on (Mark Sherry & James Allan)
03 Brain Damage - Waiting for my angel
04 Mad Contrabender - Illegal Hardware (Live)
05 Gaudium & Dualsnug - Killer
06 Etnica & Bamboo Forest - Microdrive
07 Basic - Toyster
08 Mad Hatters & Cosmonet - Intellect
09 Mad Hatters - Alien Area
10 Audio-X - And we survive
11 Jason Robinson - Acid Rain
12 Talamasca & Space Cat - On Purpose

The second in the series Compiled And Mixed By Christopher Lawrence!

Since it's launch, this Holland-based independent Dance music label has moved from strength to strength and develpoed into a brand that can match any of the other heavyweight labels out there. Its releases (spread over its nine sub-labels) have been enthusiasticlly supported by all the main players in the global dance scene, some names to back that up include the likes of Tiesto, Roger Sanchez, Pete Tong, Benny Benassi, Ferry Corsten, Marco V, Sasha, Markus Schulz, Erick Morillo, John '00' Fleming and the worlds number one Armin Van Buuren (just to name a few)

Christopher Lawrence, a name on the fore-front of the international dance music scene and rising in popularity worldwide as each day goes by. After been voted as the world's fourth biggest DJ in 2006 and +1 American DJ, the man and the DJ rose to the top and took on the world, playing Europe, Asia, South America, Australasia and all across his native North America.

After the super-successful Unfold volume 1 mixed by John 00 Fleming, Christopher Lawrence takes this highly anticipated second installment of this series to a whole new level. If you've seen Christopher live then you know what this guy is capable of. Full on and uplifting, driving and mind-capturing, Christopher Lawrence makes Unfold his own by perfectly transferring a typical and exciting Lawrence live set into a studio mix compilation that we are sure you will enjoy to the max.

Tracks across the two cd's come courtesy of a wide veriation of artists including Astrix, Sean Tyas, Redanka, Xerox and Illumination, Ricky Fobis, Pascal Feliz, Mark Norman and Christopher himself. Two cd's jam packed with high quality material and mixed in the way in which Lawrence knows how will make you feel like you're amongst the crowd at one of the many sell-out events in which Christopher Lawrence has played.

To say this mix compilation will be big is an understatement, this quite possibly could be one of if not the biggest mix compilation of 2008. If you're a fan of Christopher's style of Trance music (or even if you're not) there's one thing for sure you're going to love it!

Mad Hatters - Alien Area

As the stealth bombers rolled of the assembly line, rumors circled that the military was conducting test flies with a recovered alien space craft at a secret facility known as Area 51

Various Artists - Unfold 2 - Christopher Lawrence: Front