PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Up The Kabrathors

Various Artists - Up The Kabrathors
LabelKabrathor Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Dejan - Limounade
02 Electrypnose - M-Connexion
03 Baphomet Engine vs Electrypnose - Triphomet
04 Baphomet Engine vs Shenz - She Is Dead
05 Loko - Shrek Gayzinho
06 Dejan - Condition Zero
07 Baphomet Engine - Fear Of The Dog
08 Jigsaw - D Tracked
09 Hishiryo - Waxkiller
10 Baphomet Engine vs Dejan - Lagoo Del Morte

Kabrathor Records presents, "Up The Kabrathors" this compilation are formed by one artists family that decided release one twisted, night full one and weird obscure sounds for the night time freak lovers.

UP THE Kabrathors has featuring great tracks from Dejan, Baphomet Engine, Electrypnose, Hishiryo (aka Shenz) and D-fragmental (aka Dj Zapata), also versus tracks mixing the feeling and influences from each artists. This new compilation presents to the world the force of these new biggest headliners of the Night Time Psychedelic Trance underground scene, with some fat and rolling bass.

Distorted and disturbed effects masterized by Chromatone. UP THE Kabrahtors will be one legend on the underground psychedelic trance releases. It will fit on the Psytrance scene as a great selection of musics, opening the dance floors around the world for the first chapter from UP THE Kabrathor series.