PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Water

Various Artists - Water
LabelAltar Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Asura - Marianna Falls
02 Androcell - Seahorse Dreams
03 Chronos - Planetarium (Aquarius Edit)
04 AstroPilot - Voda
05 Aes Dana - Cyan
06 Man With No Name - Sugar Rush (Kanc Cover Rework)
07 Shakri - Lysergic Atmosphere
08 Zymosis - God Is Mine (DJ Zen Extended Remix)
09 Ra - Creation Of Tefnet

Altar records presents its second compilation under the theme of the element : WATER.

In the course of 2009 throughout 2010, Gabriel aka Dj Zen (Altar Records' producer) will be compiling - for your pleasure - a total of 5 high quality compact discs - high quality in terms of the excellent artists presented in the compilations, the fully recyclable product packaging and last but not least their collection value : the discs will be limited to an output of 500 in total.

Dj Zen wishes you all a warm welcome into the aquatic world of his new compilation, "Water", available on Altar Records.

Right after "Air", that brought you on a trip high up in the heavens, you will now be immersed
in the source element of all life on Earth.

Expect streams of psychedelic emotions flowing from your ears all the way into your veins.

You will hear waterfalls, ocean sounds and rain and, of course, a lot of beats and melodies.

The artists have created - especially for you and exclusively for this cd - natural and digital liquid ambiances based on their own visions of this element and its growing rarity.

May your listening experience be good!