PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Zoom 2005

Various Artists - Zoom 2005
LabelHappy People Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Freq - Icecream
02 Auricular - Snatcher
03 Triptych - Wicked Jimmy
04 Silver Surfers - Max E Flow
05 Wrecked Machines vs GMS vs Pixel - Bend Of Mischief
06 Intersys - Unsecure
07 Hypersonic - The Beginning Of A Story
08 Space Cat - City Of Dust
09 Thujon - When The Beat Goes On
10 Yahel - Kamasutra

The global tribe gathering after famous streetparade in Z├╝rich the worldwide biggest rave and techno event called "Zoom", has been held for the8th time August 13th.

"Zoom" sampler a collection of the latest and hippest psychedelic tunes is a Goa-Psy-Trance compilation with brand new and mostly unreleasedtracks. It contains tracks from the scenes biggest names such as Yahel, Spacecat, Hypersonic, Greq, Auricular, Intersys, Silver Surfers and Triptych.10 extra-long tracks of pumping 72 minutes Goa.
In the last 7 years "Zoom " compilations have been breaking the official Pop charts in Switzerland and all through Europe spreading from the UK, Germany to Israel and Eastern Europe.

The latest "Zoom" edition is just about to break it anew.A fantastic artwork cover booklet a poster when taken out and spread blows the mind as strong as the tracks regarded as "cult" in the Goa Dance Scene.Check it out and see more under HYPERLINK