PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Zoom 2006

Various Artists - Zoom 2006
LabelHappy People Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Vibrasphere - Landmark
02 The First Stone - 5 Meo-Dmt
03 DNA - Demons In My Head
04 Fatali - Booster
05 Panick - Class-X
06 Commercial Hippies - Where Dreams Come From (Remix)
07 Atomic Pulse - Direct Source
08 Perplex vs Dino - Sex Drugs
09 Vibe Tribe - Lfobia
10 Future Prophecy - Sound Like A Melody
11 U-Recken - Pitch Of Mind

Territory Restrictions: Switzerland.

We are excited to announce the arrival of the newest Zoom compilation. This CD represents one of Europe's largest tribal gatherings.

This highly successful goa psy trance compilation is already onto it's 8th round! Keeping with tradition, this compilation is being released with only the newest and unpublished tracks by the major players!

The Zoom festival is an open air even that takes place in Winterthur Toess in Switzerland with upto 10000 visitors!

DNA - Demons In My Head

"Two thousand years ago the Greeks held a annual ritual at the .......
in which they drink a sacred liquid"

"It is time to say goodbye to the demons in my head."

"And now on the 21st Century, it's time to stand up and realize, that we should NOT allow ourselves to be crammed into this rat maze. We should not SUBMIT to dehumanization. I don't know about you, but I'm concerned with what's happening in this world. I'm concerned with the structure. I'm concerned with the systems of control. Those that control my life, and those that seek to control it EVEN MORE! I want FREEDOM!