PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Ciaran Byrne - Nine Lives Causeway

Ciaran Byrne - Nine Lives Causeway
LabelPsychonavigation Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Ciaran Byrne - Moving Sungold
02 Ciaran Byrne - They Won't Find You Here
03 Ciaran Byrne - Catriona's Liquid Hourglass
04 Ciaran Byrne - Dustbeam
05 Ciaran Byrne - Circular Bruno
06 Ciaran Byrne - Ode To Able Sail
07 Ciaran Byrne - Pyrite Eventide
08 Ciaran Byrne - Axiom
09 Ciaran Byrne - Blue Gaze

Nine Lives Causeway is the much awaited follow up to last years Galtrim' CD. More lush Ambient tracks from one of Ireland's finest exponents of electronic music. Over the past year Ciaran has been gathering rave reviews from the likes of grand nubian, Mixmaster Morris and Irish synth pioneer, Roger Doyle. This promises to be another superb release on the prolific Psychonavigation label.

Ciaran Byrne - Nine Lives Causeway: Front