PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

F.F.T - Future Frequency Technology

F.F.T - Future Frequency Technology
LabelAP Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

F.F.T - Future Frequency Technology


01 F.F.T - Baraka
02 F.F.T - Irrational Impulses
03 F.F.T - Softech
04 F.F.T - Memory Flashes
05 F.F.T - Hi-Tech Pleasures
06 F.F.T - Novatech
07 F.F.T - Underverse
08 F.F.T - Evolution

F.F.T. are Christian Vogel a.k.a Stalker & Marcos S?nchez a.k.a Lamat. Both Lamat & Stalker are from Mexico & have been producing & performing together for a long time now. Together they developed a top-notch, full-power & clear crystal sound production, which was already presented in Lamat album - Master Control. Expect nothing less from F.F.T.!

Each track on F.F.T. album is a refined Fullon Psychedelic Trance Bomb with monstrous Bass-Line & Kick. F.F.T & Lamat have been playing all over Europe last summer & will continue this coming summer including Lamat at the Fullmoon Festival.

F.F.T - Future Frequency Technology: Front