PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Karash vs Electrypnose - Cerebral Factory

Karash vs Electrypnose - Cerebral Factory
LabelKabrathor Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Cerebral Factory - Brain Storming
02 Cerebral Factory - Creamfield
03 Cerebral Factory - Swimming In The Fog
04 Electrypnose - A Long Story
05 Karash - Acid Bubble Gum
06 Karash - Otage De L'espace
07 Karash - Walking Without Destiny
08 Electrypnose - Une Biere Dans La Riviere
09 Electrypnose - Dragons Slayer

Cerebral Factory, side project and collaboration between Electrypnose, Karash and Noon, provide us a release with their freshest and best quality researches.

Between funky tricks and the dark side of the force, this release shows a pretty wide range of ideas and syles that makes your neurons moving and tickled by.

Starting the walk at 136 bpm,ending over 150, the goal was definitely to not stay flat and to not express only one musical kind. Most suitable for people who enjoy the variety and newer ideas.
One year of work behind this collection of pieces made in the artists studios and in Brazil, while Electrypnose and Karash were touring at the end of 2006.

Cerebral Factory will appear on a release compiled by Goa Gil, a track versus Cosmo, on Avatar records.

Karash vs Electrypnose - Cerebral Factory: Front