PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Phyx - Kiss The Blade

Phyx - Kiss The Blade
LabelTimecode Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Phyx - The Initiation
02 Phyx - Conundrum
03 Phyx - Serotonine
04 Phyx - The Wall
05 Phyx - 7th Sword
06 Phyx - Soulkeeper
07 Phyx - Electromagnetic
08 Phyx - Rumors Of War
09 Phyx - Tribe

Kiss the Blade' is the debut album of Phyx co-owner of Timecode Records. With over 30 single releases in the last 5years to his name and having performed in 5 continents his album has been eagerly anticipated.

Dark and spooky music with a tongue in cheek edge attitude is the overriding feeling of the album. Sometimes veering towards the serious sometimes to the uplifting - it's a fandangled fusion of science fiction and fantasy expressed through dance, techno, groove, and melody.

Synthesize your reality - Kiss the Blade'.

• Phyx has played on 5 continents in the last 3 years; playing in the biggest scenes in the world including Japan. Mexico, and Brazil plus in many countries around Europe
• Release Parties in Spain, Portugal, and South Africa
• Huge support in South Africa with nearly 8 years on the local circuit, with a increasingly busy schedule every year

Phyx - Kiss The Blade: Front