PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Pop Stream - Railways

Pop Stream - Railways
LabelVision Quest
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

POP Stream - Railways


01 Pop Stream - Broad and Skinny
02 Protoculture - Circadians (Pop Stream Remix)
03 Pop Stream - Faith
04 Pop Stream - Connect the notes
05 Pop Stream - Railways
06 Pop Stream - Frost (Remix)
07 Pop Stream - Echoes
08 Triptych - Fifty (Pop Stream Remix)
09 Pop Stream - Off the track
10 Pop Stream - Happy

After a break of almost three years here is the long awaited second album of Pop Stream 'Railways'

His first album, released in 2002 received very good response from both the public and his pears. However for Pop Stream the reach for true sound harmony was not yet achieved. Therefore he decided to dedicate the next 2 years solely for the search of the perfect balance between the beat and the harmony.

The result is really audible on this new album. Not totally Full-On, but yet very gentle at times, is the way his music will be perceived. Melodious tracks loaded with lyrics and sometimes a step into the direction of other genres of music can definitely be heard. Background voices with crossovers into gentle beats make this album a delightful listening experience. Expect novelty from this trance producer as 5 out of 10 tracks on the album have harmonious lyrics in them.

Not only will you be dancing on his music in the future but expect to be singing also, a new approach to psychedelic trance music is born.

Pop Stream - Railways: Front