PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Salakavala - Fractal Fishing

Salakavala - Fractal Fishing
LabelFaerie Dragon
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Salakavala - Fractal Fishing


01 Salakavala - LE Trick
02 Salakavala - Rubber Bum
03 Salakavala - Fractal Fishing
04 Salakavala - Punis
05 Salakavala - Formula 6000
06 Salakavala - Italosport
07 Salakavala - Undercover Attack (Remix)
08 Salakavala - Supersoaker
09 Salakavala - Mould Evolution
10 Salakavala - Juhannes

Now onto our third release Faerie Dragon this time presents you with the much anticipated debut album of Salakavala from Helsinki, Finland. most fans of Soumi sound will recognise Salakavala from their web releases on their free mp3 website This album contains many of Salakavala's finest tunes that have remained until now unreleased, the cream of the crop from years spent in their studio.

Salakavala were formed in the year 2000 and consists of:

Tommy Lauhiala who whether working on his own or with Toni and/or Ville releases under the name Salakavala. Tommy also works with Ville and Francoise Faggot in L.P.C.

Toni Sorsa who releases his solo tracks under the name Igor Swamp.

Ville Ruoho who's solo project is Calamar Audio but who also conspires in Antiscarp Warriors, LPC and F-Virus.

The music itself is free flowing truly psychedelic trance with fantastic Suomi flavour.

Faerie Dragon is a sub-label of Sonic Dragon.

Salakavala - Fractal Fishing: Front