PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Squeech

Various Artists - Squeech
LabelFaerie Dragon
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

LPC - Squeech


01 LPC - Saiko Tooot
02 Hooloovoo - Organic Mechanic
03 Igor Swamp - Ytkytyytkyty
04 5meo Geo - Jumping Benlets
05 Salakavala - Undercover Attack
06 Spiders Silk - Xela Kaynam
07 Squaremeat - Creak At The Joints
08 Odd Harmonic - Intensive Hinderance
09 Indepth - Disappear Here

At last Faerie Dragon's first compilation is ready for your listening pleasure. Compiled by the mysterious and elusive Candy, Squeech brings you a diverse mix of chaos and light, with new and established artists from Finland, Australia and Israel showcasing their psychedelic offerings and giving a taste of artist albums to appear on Faerie Dragon in the not too distant future.

Faerie Dragon is a new home for cutting edge eclectic psychedelic sounds and their creators, a channel for the talented genre benders lurking beneath the underground, where we hope to give rise to experimental brilliance and spread the word on quality diverse dance-floor sounds!

Various Artists - Squeech: Front