PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Sunhize - Dream Machines

Sunhize - Dream Machines
LabelUnicorn Music
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Sunhize - Dream Machines


01 Sunhize - Time Flies Forward
02 Sunhize vs Eniak - Starless
03 Sunhize - Dream Machines
04 Sunhize vs Side Liner - Moments Of Jack
05 Sunhize - Simplicity
06 Sunhize vs Aviron - Be Your Shadow
07 Sunhize - Skylines
08 Sunhize - Electrobot
09 Sunhize - Firestorm (Aviron Remix)
10 Sunhize - Subsequence

"Dream machines" can be described as a classic timeless tool of progressive music for dj sets and airplays. A beloved part of your music collection for home listening.

Fresh in sound along with tight production, Sunhize's album is a melt point of various progressive styles influenced by genresof electro, house and more. Working on his "dream machines" produced a soundwhich is "food" for ears. A unique sound that respects the old progressive style,honour the new, and dreams about the future one.

Mike Petropoulos aka Sunhize known also from his previous releases through Unicorn Music, Yellow Sunshine Explosion and Cosmicleaf hassome collaborations with artists as Side Liner, Aviron & Eniak.Discover his sound and you will not regret! Enjoy the new gem of Unicorn Music

Sunhize - Dream Machines: Front