PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Inside Progress 2

Various Artists - Inside Progress 2
LabelUnicorn Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Percussion Bullet - Enveloop
02 Sunhize - Fly With Me
03 Eniak - Inner Desert
04 Myproduct - Kinky Girl
05 Aviron - Funky Dudes
06 Cydelix - Out Of My Life
07 Zero Cult - London 13
08 MLT - Southern Lights
09 Side Liner vs Cydelix - Nightmare's Music Box
10 Tim Vekka - Differente (Side Liner Remix)

A delightful fresh progressive compilation from Unicorn Music. A useful sound tool for every moment and use.

After the successful debut of Inside Progress and wicked airplay support from known worldwide djs and radio producers, we received the feedback to continue this series. To continue to be "in progress" in sound.

Expect a variety of progressive dance tracks, for all purposes and lot of influences from other music genres. A rate from progressive to electro till breaks will satisfy all tastes and make it a perfect summer companion for dancefloors and home listening.

Including the promising progressive and electro roster of Unicorn Music , such as Sunhize, Percussion Bullet, Aviron & Eniak. Supported from the dance alter ego of the known Cosmicleaf label roster such as Cydelix, MLT, Side Liner & Zero Cult.

New entries these of Tim Vekka known from his releases on Plus Records in a break remix from Side Liner plus an electro anthem from Myproduct. My product is a new electro project formed by D.Batistatos and D.Niotzivakis.

Various Artists - Inside Progress 2: Front