PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Symphonix - The Wild Life

Symphonix - The Wild Life
LabelBlue Tunes Recordings
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Symphonix - The Wild Life


01 Symphonix - Trip Away
02 Symphonix - System Float
03 Symphonix - Smoking Ace
04 Symphonix - Floating Mirror
05 Symphonix - Freq Box
06 Symphonix - Freaking Out
07 Symphonix - The Good Old Times
08 Symphonix - Home Sweet Home
09 Symphonix - Resting Voltage
10 Symphonix - Miles To Go

Brothers Sirko and Stephan Woetanowski need no introduction in the world wide progressive szene.

Over 50 releases on the leading top labels, two full length albums, as well as massive relases of their sideproject 'True Lies' and their beyond comparison live sets make those guys to the most favored live acts on every soundspot worldwide.

Their journeys around the world, their experiences with the dancing crowd, the vibe of an open air somewhere in the forrests, that's is what they catched in ther second studio album 'The Wild Life'. A sound construct that goes really deep and emotional, telling fantastic stories.

There are only a hand full of artists, that understand like Symphonix to produce grown up sound that wakes up the child in you, tunes you wish to hear again and again, allways detecting new ingenious details in the tracks.

The affecting incredible feedback of the dancfloors around the globe prooved that this album is something special, made of pure progressive trance as it should be grooving and bright, intelligent and creative without getting cheesy at any time and with soul in it.

Have a walk on the wild side!

Symphonix - The Wild Life: Front