PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

UltraVoice - The Star Alliance vol 2

UltraVoice - The Star Alliance vol 2
LabelCom.Pact Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Ultravoice - Star Alliance Vol. 2


01 Ultravoice vs Indra - Future Call
02 Ultravoice vs Michele Adamson - Electronic Playground (Sesto Sento Remix)
03 Ultravoice vs Mahamudra - Scratch
04 Ultravoice vs Bizzare Contact vs DJ Feio - Nasty (Bizzare Contact Vs Electro Sun Remix)
05 Ultravoice vs Cosmic Tone vs Visual Paradox - Stop The Beat
06 Ultravoice vs Rizo - Keep It Real (Azax Syndrom Remix)
07 Ultravoice vs Michele Adamson vs Intersys - Filthy Lies
08 Ultravoice vs System Nipel - Ultranipel (Intersys Remix)
09 Ultravoice vs Tactic Mind - Mind Control (Toxical Remix)

Com.Pact Records is delighted to announce the Ultra Magnetic, hell rising, second chapter of the highly acclaimed release - Ultravoice - The Star Alliance series.Ulravoice, known international producer and Dj, Avi Levi, is back stronger than ever with a brand new release, cutting edge and highly innovative.Ultravoice presents: The Star Alliance Vol.2, packed with 9 blasting tracks, loaded with power, drive and juice, the second chapter in this marvelous expedition throughout the various tastes and color of Trance realms, known to man.

This high energy compilation captures the heart and soul of uplifting Full-On trance music.The Star Alliance Vol.2 release incorporates 9 blasting collaborations between Ultravoice and a record number of leading international producers.The album includes collaborations with Tactic Mind (Toxical RMX), Mahamudra, Cosmic Tone Vs. Visual Paradox, Indra, Michele Adamson (Sesto Sento RMX), Bizzare Contact Vs. Dj Feio (Bizzare Contact Vs. Electro Sun RMX), Michele Adamson Vs. Intersys, Rizo (Azax Syndrom RMX), System Nipel (Intersys RMX).

With a Track list as such, Ultravoice proves yet again his domination of the Craft of dance floor oriented Trance music.

We are now boarding Star Alliance flight No.2 You better be on it

UltraVoice - The Star Alliance vol 2: Front