PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Ad Infinitum

Various Artists - Ad Infinitum
LabelMind Tweakers Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Obiit - Rest In
02 Baphomet Engine vs Electrypnose - Cocacoize
03 Karmazon - Nacho Libre
04 Demonizz - Mundo Imundo
05 Necropsycho - Evil Instrument
06 Bash vs Psyhamaa - Deep Night
07 Kernel Panic - Core Waves
08 Ikpeng - Return To Life
09 Zenmind - Black Hole
10 Dark Whisper vs Sectio Aurea - You Are The Buddha

With a solid tracklist, this compilation flows with a high qualitative music selection. It includes deep reflective moments along with heavy psychedelic feelings. The goal is to spread good vibrations in dance floors all over the worldwide dancefloors.
Working with the "story teller" concept, all the tracks iinclude hidden messages about how to work with our mind to make our soul reaching distances unknown to our bodies. The idea is to accept the fact that we have been working with the supreme purpose for a long time and each experience learned is important to our evolution and to reach our truth.

Ad Infinitum compilation features well known and new comer top class artists like Baphomet Engine, Electrypnose, Obiit, Bash / Kernel Panic, Ikpeng, Zen Mind, Necropsycho, Karmazon, Demonizz, Dark Whisper,Sectio Aurea and Psyhamaa.. and listening to this waves we'll reach the meaning of what we're waiting for...

Various Artists - Ad Infinitum: Front