PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Advanced Options 2

Various Artists - Advanced Options 2
LabelYoYo Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Advanced Options 2 - Compiled by Future Prophecy


01 Psycraft vs Beat Hackers - Night Drive (Future Prophecy Remix)
02 Sesto Sento vs Apocalypse - Trance In Motion
03 Time Lock - Inner Bright
04 Astral Projection - The Prophecy
05 Basic - Days Of Power
06 The Freak Show - Fantasy
07 Echotek - Your Inside Voice
08 B-Wicked - R U Ready
09 Atomic Pulse vs Cyrus The Virus - Unreal
10 Future Prophecy - Feel The Vibration

Earlier this summer BNE exposed to the global Trance scene its first chapter in a new series of compilations, that showcased our artists dj abilities and musical choice, different from their own music production.

The 1st chapter was compiled by Timelock and was well received worldwide. Now, only a few monthes later, we are proud to present you with the 2nd chapter, and now behind the controls Haggay of Future Prophecy, one israel's longest standing Trance outfits.

Haggay has picked some of the most interesting tracks and acts around, from his very own skyrocking remix of Psycraft to a new Sesto Sento dancefloor monster, Timelock's "Inner Bright" who's lighting dancefloors on fire worldwide, rising new talents The Freak Show and onto a brand new track from the pioneers of Trance Astral Projection.

And the list goes onwith the finest names around

Various Artists - Advanced Options 2: Front