PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Against All Odds - The Wired Compilation vol 1

Various Artists - Against All Odds - The Wired Compilation vol 1
LabelWired Music
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

2Hi - Against All Odds - The Wired Compilation Vol. 1


01 Growling Machines - Dope It
02 Skulptor & Waio - Floating The Nature
03 GMS vs Pixel - The 40Ls
04 Life Style vs Cosmonet - You Want To Live
05 Earthling & Mad Hatters - Pop Smokers
06 Vibra - Mad Max
07 Visual Paradox & DJ Feio & Cosmic Tone - Recycle
08 Audio-X - That 70's Song (Live Remix)
09 2Hi - Night Vision
10 Exotik - Punch Sound

Wired Music, the head Brazilian label dedicated to psytrance, announces another release for 2008. The compilation AGAINST ALL ODDS features important names in worldwide psytrance scene, together with the best producers in Brazil nowadays.

The CD brings the exponents of the genre in the best fullon style, typical in Brazilian parties. All 10 tracks in the track list feature names that are a reality today in worldwide psytrance. Audio-X, Skulptor, Cosmonet, Mad Hatters, Vibra and Life Style lead the list, with indispensable tracks.

The compilation also counts on the explosive union between the Brazilian project Wrecked Machines and GMS with the track "Dope It". In a partnership with Pixel, GMS also thrives with the track "The 40's". "Recycle", a track made in a partnership between DJ FEIO (creator of the open air party XXXperience), and the projects Visual Paradoxx and Cosmic Tone, is another element that makes this a top-notch compilation. The cream of worldwide psytrance plus up and coming projects like Waio and Exotik, besides the duo 2 HI, formed by Marcelo Vor and Vibra, will make you stomp to this outstanding compilation. Check it out!

Various Artists - Against All Odds - The Wired Compilation vol 1: Front