PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Bad Company

Various Artists - Bad Company
LabelUltra Groove Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Pion - Busted
02 Prosper - Expencive Process
03 Species - Chemical Noises
04 Space Vision vs Sensitive - Game Over
05 Digital Number - Crimigen
06 Pion vs Aki - Blackmail
07 Arkanoydz - Astrobot
08 Soundformer - Tipical Human Behavior
09 Eli - Time

This is the 3nd release from the ULTRA GROOVE household, which embodies the next step into groove-on sphere. Nine exclusive unreleased tracks from the impressive UG artist included new promising talents pool & habituee' collaborators: Pion, Aki, Prosper, Arkanoydz, Species, Space Vision VS Sensitive, Digital Number and Soundformer.

Tried and tested by the mightiest names on the scene, on massive rigs all over the globe, BAD COMPANY is the 3nd taster from the Ultra Groove team. 9 brand new tracks that strengthen the label's growing reputation as a template for avant-garde, musical forward-thinking in psychedelic trance. Another fine chapter of the Ultragroove Saga!

Various Artists - Bad Company: Front