PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Beauty And The Beast

Various Artists - Beauty And The Beast
LabelMighty Quinn Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Hokus Pokus - Philly Hankat Remix (Final Version)
02 Drury Nevil - Freaks Of The Dark
03 Safidafi - Where Are Our Socks
04 Irgum Burgum - Pincode
05 Ravenous Minds - Screaming Shadows Remix
06 Already Maged - Whispering Rock Remix
07 Orestis - Ways Of Death
08 Muktisvara - Theory
09 Puzze Dao - Kenta Remixing Bowl Milega?
10 Tromo - Nightmare

After the worldwide success of "Royal Straight Flush" and a year of careful music research as well as deep and careful listening, Mighty Quinn Records compilers Niki and Toshi bring you the second compilation called "Beauty and the Beast". It contains 10 previously unheard and custom made tracks by their favourite music projects.

All the tracks have been chosen to provide the listener with most psychedelic and fresh sounds form around the world. Each track has its deep story and all of the tracks are unique in the style and production. It's guaranteed that the music on this compilation will take the listener on a true psychedelic journey!

Mastered by Virgile - Droidsect studio (France)

Various Artists - Beauty And The Beast: Front