PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Bounce Compiled By Dj Varun

Various Artists - Bounce Compiled By Dj Varun
LabelMateria Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Voyager - Dangerous
02 Mad Maxx vs Audio X vs Mad Hatters vs Cosmonet - Deep Down
03 Audio Hijack - Subconscious
04 Kali - Deep Space
05 Vibraddict - Don't Stop
06 Ignition - Horse Race
07 Bio Genesis - Close Encounters
08 Speedball vs Psykid - Out Of Control
09 Brainbokka feat. Dj Varun - Blazer
10 Delysid vs Brainhunters - Sensations
11 Audialize - The East Express

MATERIA Record's presents its latest compilation, VA - BOUNCE, compiled by VARUN JOHN, a rising young talent from India. Carefully crafted tracks with one primary intention - TO MAKE YOU DANCE. Like never before.

Varun is synonymous with morning madness. He effortlessly generates the desired effect in terms of stomping crowds, smiling faces and unadulterated energy- proof and reflection of Varun's mixing skills and mastery of track selection.

11 masterpieces from artists all over the world with a unique essence conjured not only to physically connect to the sounds but accentuate one's inherent emotional and spiritual facet that lies in inertia within...your senses are called upon to absorb and rise.....

Various Artists - Bounce Compiled By Dj Varun: Front