PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Clash

Various Artists - Clash
LabelMateria Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Massive - Gym In Ibiza
02 Sirius Isness - Zero One
03 CPU - Let S Play
04 Bio Genesis vs Sirius Isness - Team Up In Barcelone
05 Massive vs Delysid - Electricity Clash
06 Peace Maker - Save My Soul Remix
07 Mad Maxx - Knod Job
08 Nomad - Flying Saucers
09 Massive vs Audio Hi Jack - Think For Yourself

Materia Records is proud to announce the 10th release, v/a CLASH'!
MASSIVE & DJ MOIRA join forces to present a sophisticated selection of talented artists, combined with a high quality approach of production and mastering.
The 9 unreleased tracks from well known producers have been carefully selected and tested on dance floors across the globe. The compilation includes top notch collaborations, international trance stars, dance floor hits, catchy rhythms, dreamy melodies, and deeper feelings. What more to say...The track listing speaks for itself.
"MASSIVE" is the Full On, psychedelic, solo project of Davina (aka SIRIUS ISNESS/DAVINA). Highly acclaimed all over the world, her debut album "NOT AN ANGEL" was one of the biggest surprises of 2008.
"DJ MOIRA" aka Moira Santibañez has been mixing non-stop becoming one of the most popular Spanish DJ's around, always delivering a perfectly matched mix and a great vibe on the dance floor. In 2004 Dj Anahata,together with Moira, founded the first Spanish Trance label "Materia Records". After the success of her first release v/a BIG BANG', MoirasL back to make you dance.

Various Artists - Clash: Front