PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Cyberdelica 2

Various Artists - Cyberdelica 2
LabelTrancelucent Productions
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Bizzare Contact - Cyberdelica Vol. 2 Compiled By System Nipel


01 Visual Paradox vs System Nipel - Cyberdelica
02 Sesto Sento - Matzo-Brei
03 Krunch - Food
04 Cosmic Tone vs Noga - White Sensation
05 Bizzare Contact - The Beach (System Nipel Remix)
06 Insomnia - Light Of Shady
07 System Nipel - Flash Dance
08 DNA - New Age (Injection Remix)
09 Tactic Mind vs Silent Hill - Mind-Tones

Trancelucent Productions is back with the second chapter of the Cyberdelica compilation series.Cyberdelica Vol.2 was compiled by dream team System Nipel, who have swiftly been placed as one of the top trance acts around the world.CYBERDELICA CD represents the fresh breeze of sound dance floor & open air have been embracing, featuring & seeking during this busy season.This exciting release includes 10 previously unreleased tracks, all tested thoroughly on the dance floor with their special, fresh & powerful edge. Top-notch productions by today's leading production teams, exciting collaborations & remixed tracks.Cyberdelica is a well balanced compilation lead by artists such as Sesto Sento, Krunch, D.N.A (remix by Injection) & Insomnia. A delicious remix by System Nipel to Bizzare Contact, Collaboration between Cosmic Tone & Noga, Collaboration track by hosting System Nipel & Visual Paradox, Tactic Mind & Silent Hill, and of course a full featured fresh new track by System Nipel.Cyberdelica Vol.2 CD beams you up to the future its time

Various Artists - Cyberdelica 2: Front