PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Dark Love

Various Artists - Dark Love
LabelTriplag Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Aku Aku - The Meditation
02 Yara - In Waiting
03 Noized - Walking On Corpse (Faxi Nadu Remix)
04 Somarobotics - Constitutional Rape
05 DarkOhm - Steeler
06 Zerohour - Brain Mutation (Dark Love Remix)
07 Paranoize - 1'st SX
08 Gain Reduction - Black Mamba
09 Far East Ghost vs Killer Mind - Japanese Industrial Standard
10 Oxidelic - Speed Limit
11 Zero-Blade - Silicon Sound

Triplag Music is proud to present second compilation called Dark Love.

The more has come! Triplag Music is back to full power night-time psychedelic trance to continue your trip with deep dark explosives!

This time dive deeper into our twisted and wonderful world of dark reality. You may already know that 90% of known universe consist of unknown matter, the dark matter. Scientists believe this is what responsible for the shape of our cosmic habitat and it is a driving force of the existence and evolution of our universe. It is unexplainable it is uncontrollable it is unpredictable it is like..... like love.

Not surprisingly more and more people fill connection with Dark Love energy and here we present to you 11 tracks that take you on a journey of Dark Love, our reality... our life...
Love and Dark from Triplag

Various Artists - Dark Love: Front