PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Keep The Faith

Various Artists - Keep The Faith
LabelTriplag Music
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Keep The Faith!


01 Fungus Funk - Let's Rock!
02 Hishiryo vs Gidra - Sickpeople
03 Olien - Infinitek
04 Zerohour - Progression To Agression
05 Witch - Aliens Don't Smoke
06 Far East Ghost - Model 19
07 CPC - Save Your Souls
08 T.A.S. - Cubes
09 Neo Vox - The Arsonist
10 Sectio Aurea - Snake Club

Triplag Music is new record label oriented to releasing full power night time psychedelic trance music.

Created in June 2007 on a base of successful Triplag webradio and Net label we continue our quest on promoting and nourishing dark psychedelic sounds for our ever growing community. Our aim is to bring new fresh sounds from upcoming and well established artists. We celebrate our birth with a release of the compilation Keep The Faith! to say thank you to all our supporters over past years, who kept faith in Triplag, music family and our scene!

In this compilation we bring you awesome new tracks from undisputed leaders of the genre together with new coming names. They created 10 high voltage tracks for pure dance pleasure. This is not for listening and smoking, this music is to shake your mind and body and stomp out all the doubts and hesitations. Join us on a journey of faith and experience joy of dark psychedelic dance that will left you with desire for more!

Various Artists - Keep The Faith: Front