PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Deep Electric Flow

Various Artists - Deep Electric Flow
LabelSoulTribe Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Dj Tomtron & Timm Liesegang - Song For You
02 Philo - Duboplast
03 Taucher - Exultation
04 Atmos - Raumwelt Signal (Hernan Cattaneo & John Tonks Remix)
05 Engelspost - Peacedrummer
06 Ryan Halifax - Clouds In My Coffee (Andre Absolut Remix)
07 Martin H - Things All Right
08 Chris Pointdexter - Playmaker Dub

This is the first compilation from the new progressive label Soultribe records.

It's compiled by the dj team soulflow rockaz, who are the owner of the label. Featured on this cd are acts like Atmos, Philo, Engelspost, Tomtron & Liesegang, Chris Pointdexter and many other.

Deep progressive stuff from Europe.